Contact Us

The officers of the Virginia Women’s Rugby Club are:

President: Clare O’Reilly (

Vice President: Kate Kasko (

Treasurer: Hannah Hockensmith (

Match Secretary: Olivia Abbey (

Captains: Claire O’Reilly (, Bethany Tran (, Olivia Abbey (

Coaches: Nancy Kechner (, Jules Comer ( , Glenn Jensen (, and Erica Cavanaugh (

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close